Culture Cloud announced its top 100 artists which will go forward to the public vote from June 4 – July 5, including Primary artists Chie Hosaka, Craig Fisher, Michael Forbes, Mik Godley, Simon Withers and Wayne Burrows. To see the full list GO HERE

Share →

Become a Friend of Primary for £60 a year